Asmita Global School of Trading
Speakers-PNG.png

EXPERIENCE

ASIA'S BIGGEST
STOCK MARKET

EVENT

#LMIT.png

REGISTER NOW!

India
INDIA
IST 9:00 AM
Singapore
SINGAPORE
SGT 11:30 AM
United States
UNITED STATES
UTC 11:30 PM
United Kingdom
UNITED KINGDOM
BST 4:30 AM
Australia
AUSTRALIA
AEST 1:30 PM
United Arab Emirates
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
GST 7:30 AM